Home » Mary's Musings » Three weeks

Three weeks


I’m on a personal mission and calling it ‘three weeks.’  In three weeks, I want to have accomplished something that means a lot to me.  It won’t mean anything to anyone else so there’s no point in being specific to anyone but me.  Have you ever given yourself a goal like this?  It helps you stay focused and creates a competition with yourself, a challenge where you constantly are asking yourself, “are you ready?  will you do this?  will you fight?  do you have what it takes?”  I like when I push myself…it makes me a better person.  I won’t get too far ahead and will enjoy each moment of success…then, the journey of my ‘three weeks’ will mean even more.

Leave a Reply

