Home » Mary's Musings » Two week push

Two week push


Two weeks from today, I head home for Thanksgiving.  I can’t wait…haven’t seen my family in a few months.  I’m still on a mission to push myself hard these next few weeks.  I know I can leave for home feeling confident and proud of myself and I intend on doing just that.  I didn’t always like challenges….liked taking the easy way out, whatever would get me by.  Not anymore….in recent years, I’ve pushed myself to be a better person and like the results.  The challenge stares me in the face everyday and instead of cowering and giving in, I say ‘bring it on.’

Leave a Reply

