Home » Mary's Musings » Keeping one’s head up

Keeping one’s head up


I encountered a setback with my current journey.  I’m dissapointed in myself that I wasn’t stronger in preventing it.  I have been down this road before, hit rock bottom and bounced back again.  I’m confident that I’ll bounce back again this time.  God never shuts the door, so I don’t plan on doing that to myself. 

It’s not always easy to keep at something….to not give up.  It’s what we have to do though…to keep going and making ourselves better.

Leave a Reply

